Testimonial

If you need a tattoo removed you're wasting your time if you go anywhere else but Spa Belle La Vie. They have the best machine that does the job a whole lot faster than other places. I heard about Petra Eberhart from a buddy of mine. It was shocking to me.

Steven Young

February 24th, 2019

Just got a much needed massage from Mary Kate yesterday and it was fabulous! Can't wait to go back!

Jill Christian

January 3rd, 2019

I Love Spa Belle La, such a great atmosphere and excellent staff! Thank you Mary Kate Merchant and Petra Eberhart you ladies are the best. Thank you both for making my day!! I highly recommend these ladies!

Brandy S. Sexton

November 22, 2018

Amazing experience.
Wonderful staff
Highly recommend
We went for a couples massage and every aspect from start to finish was above expectation

John Riddle

October 2018

I love this place! They have wonderful massage techs. Also they do men's waxing, which is hard to find in Tuscaloosa.

E

October 2018

The moment you walk into the Spa you feel relaxed. The staff is very professional, the ambience is perfect to include an amazing changing room and Koi pond with waterfall to relax while waiting to be pampered. We thoroughly enjoyed the couples massage and will recommend these services to our customers and friends.

Traci Riddle

September 1, 2018

Absolutely amazing as always! I love this place and will never go anywhere else for a massage/spa day and now after getting my hair done here yesterday I will also never go elsewhere for hair or salon services! If you are considering trying balayage color or any other hair color services, I highly recommend Christina Mitchell. She did a fantastic job on my color and I have never been more pleased after a hair color appointment. Excellent experience overall, per usual! Love this place.

Shelby Mathis

November 19, 2016

The Swedish Massage! I absolutely loved my experience. The customer service is wonderful. I have never been so relaxed. Thanks for making my weekend I will be back very soon!

Stephanie Darling Thomas

November 8, 2018

I love this place and I especially love Petra and Jessica O. They are both awesome at what they do and I would recommend everyone to visit this amazing place as often as you can :) the atmosphere and receptionists are very friendly, helpful and professional!

Rachel Grice

May 10, 2017

Morgan was awesome! My skin is amazing today! Can't wait to get the Hydrafacial! Glad I found a closer spot and everything is so calming and beautifully decorated at the spa!!

Amy Ryan

May 18, 2018

Had an amazing massage by Nate today! He not only finds the problem areas quickly and works them out but he also taught me ways to adjust things and address those areas in my daily life. I am walking better after ankle surgery and pain issues than I have in years and the migraine I had this morning is gone!! Thanks Nate!!

Kelly Owens Miller

November 5, 2016

My massage today with Emily was wonderful. I cannot even feel my back. (This is a good thing!) I am looking forward to losing my next ten pounds so I can come back and when I have lost all the weight I want to lose I will still be visiting often. Thank you Emily and staff of Spa Belle La Vie.

Beth Murphy

February 26, 2016

They're very welcoming! I got a full hour Swedish massage. You fill out a form beforehand stating where you'd like them to focus on and where you don't want to be touched. The only negative part of my experience is that the three places I specifically wrote I didn't want to be touched, my massage therapist touched. I didn't exactly feel comfortable telling her during my massage cuz I wrote it down on the form which I had handed to her. It made parts of my massage tense for me.

Kelley

A Year Ago

I have gotten many deep tissue massages in my life and none of them even compare to kami's massages. I work a very hig paced stressful job which causes knots in my back and kami is the only person who has given me a massage and I walked out feeling like I had a brand new back. She is worth every penny and I won't be changing spas. All around amazing experience.

Andrea Shepard

A Year Ago

Awesome experience! Beautiful spa, with lots of pampering. Prices are comparable to other spas in the area but you can usually find a great promotion on their Facebook page.

Paige Hockman

A Year Ago

I went to Spa Belle La Vie with my sisters...we had a great time, it is so calming, peaceful & relaxing. We really enjoyed this!

Frances Jones

5 years ago

Leave Us A Review Online!

We value your feedback and one of the best things you can do as a client is leave us an online review. If you've had a positive experience with our services, or with a member of our staff, we would be grateful if you took a few seconds to leave us a review.