Testimonial

Amazing place for facial, spa treatments, pedicures! The ambiance is warm and so soothing. Very kind and professional associates.

Dana Standifer

February 2019

Very relaxing and the staff are professional.

Tammy Robertson

September 2019

The best staff and the most beautiful spa in town!!

Colbi Crook

May 2019

Great spa. Dr. Bunch is the best.

Zoey Jones

April 2019

Very relaxing atmosphere.

The One

August 2019

If you need a tattoo removed you're wasting your time if you go anywhere else but Spa Belle La Vie. They have the best machine that does the job a whole lot faster than other places. I heard about Petra Eberhart from a buddy of mine. It was shocking to me.

Steven Young

February 24th, 2019

Just got a much needed massage from Mary Kate yesterday and it was fabulous! Can't wait to go back!

Jill Christian

January 3rd, 2019

They're very welcoming! I got a full hour Swedish massage. You fill out a form beforehand stating where you'd like them to focus on and where you don't want to be touched. The only negative part of my experience is that the three places I specifically wrote I didn't want to be touched, my massage therapist touched. I didn't exactly feel comfortable telling her during my massage cuz I wrote it down on the form which I had handed to her. It made parts of my massage tense for me.

Kelley

A Year Ago

I have gotten many deep tissue massages in my life and none of them even compare to kami's massages. I work a very hig paced stressful job which causes knots in my back and kami is the only person who has given me a massage and I walked out feeling like I had a brand new back. She is worth every penny and I won't be changing spas. All around amazing experience.

Andrea Shepard

A Year Ago

Awesome experience! Beautiful spa, with lots of pampering. Prices are comparable to other spas in the area but you can usually find a great promotion on their Facebook page.

Paige Hockman

A Year Ago

I went to Spa Belle La Vie with my sisters...we had a great time, it is so calming, peaceful & relaxing. We really enjoyed this!

Frances Jones

5 years ago

Leave Us A Review Online!

We value your feedback and one of the best things you can do as a client is leave us an online review. If you've had a positive experience with our services, or with a member of our staff, we would be grateful if you took a few seconds to leave us a review.